Italian Heritage Center/
Italian Heritage Center/
  • find us on facebook
    40 Westland Ave
    Portland, Maine 04102

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Italian Heritage Center
40 Westland Avenue
Portland, ME 04102

Phone Number: 
(207) 772-2500

Emails:
General Manager: manager@italianheritagecenter.com
Sales:  manager@italianheritagecenter.com

President:president@italianheritagecenter.com
Vice-President: vicepresident@italianheritagecenter.com
Member Activities Director: activities@italianheritagecenter.com    
Membership Secretary: membership@italianheritagecenter.com

Recording Secretary: secretary@italianheritagecenter.com
Bookkeeper: bookkeeper@italianheritagecenter.com
Webmaster: vicepresident@italianheritagecenter.com

For information on The Italian Heritage Concert Band:  http://www.italianheritagecenterband.com/

 

 

  • Upcoming Events

    • No upcoming events
    AEC v1.0.4
Italian Heritage Center/

© 2017 Italian Heritage Center, All Rights Reserved | Web Hosting Provided by Maine Hosting Solutions