Italian Heritage Center/
Italian Heritage Center/
  • find us on facebook
    40 Westland Ave
    Portland, Maine 04102

Preferred Vendors

The Italian Heritage Center Proudly Recommends

Bands and Orchestras
The Larry Williams Band / 329-7664/ www.larrywilliamsband.com
The Waiters / 772-8425 / www.thewaiters.com
The Bob Charest Band / 797-3848 / www.bobcharestmusic.com
Wavelength / 883-0893 / www.wavelengthpartyband.com
Tom Snow Entertainment (Classical) / 846-1173 / www.tomsnow.com                                 Two Bass Jon / 233-3011/ twobassjon.com                                                                                The Carmine Terracciano Band / 207-409-5740 / thecarmineband@gmail.com / www.thecarmineband.com / www.facebook.com/thecarmineband

Disc Jockeys
Dan DiBiase / 939-8824 / www.djdandibiase.com
Michael Mahoney / 797-9289 / www.wickedgooddj.com
Jim Fahey/ 650-3648/ Military, Police and Firefighter discounts
Jeff Rockwell / 767-3575 / www.rockpro.com                                                                           DJ Jayson Jalbert / 229-0189 / www.jaysonjalbert.com                                                     Kevin Ouellette / 200-9655 / amazingdjmusic.com

Florists
Sawyer and Company / 775-2303 / www.sawyercompany.com
Vose Smith / 773-6436 / www.vosesmith.com
Dodge The Florist / 772-1611 / www.dodgetheflorist.com                                              Heather Caron Floral Design / 712-2957 /www.hcfloral.com                                                    Mary Irace Floral Designs / 799-0327 / www.iraceflowers.com

 

Photographers

Carrie Aube / 781-8959 / www.carrieaube.com
Claudia Murray / 883-9646 / www.claudiamurray.com
Focus Photography / 772-4274 / www.focusphotography.info
Karen Lewis / 415-6119 / www.karenlewisphoto.com
Life’s Big Events / 719-9176 / www.lifesbigevents.com
Michele Stapleton / 729-8269 / www.maineweddingphotographer.com
Rhonda Farnum / 773-3549 / www.rhondafarnham.com
Windswept Acres / 651-2040 /http://windsweptacres.com                                                  Tom Byrne Photography/ 883-8218 / www.timbyrnephoto.com                                              A Life Portraits by Angela / 650-1964 / www.lifeportraitsbyangela.com                             Maine Photo Girls / 807-4800 / www.mainephotogirls.com
Leslie Brienza / 1-646-318-0018 / www.lesliebrienzaphotography.com

 

Cakes
European Bakery / 781-3541 / www.europeanbakeryinc.com
Two Fat Cats / 347-5144 / www.twofatcatsbakery.com
Edible Delights / 284-1250 / www.maineweddingcakes.com
Cranberry Island Kitchen / 829-5200 / www.cranberryislandkitchen.com
East End Cupcake / 228-3304 / www.eastendcupcake.com                                              Cakes Elizabeth / 370-4008 / www.cakeelizabeth.com                                                        Foley’s /773-2253 /www.foleyscakes.com                                                                                 The Cookie Jar / 799-0671 / www.cookiejarbakers.com

 

Italian Cookies
Julie Reali / 450-9617
Anne Marie DiMillo / 797-7416
Modern Pastries (Boston North End) 617-523-3783 / http://www.modernpastry.com
My 3 Sisters Italian Cookies / 207-450-8684 e-mail –   pironera@hotmail.com

Videographers
Ogden Media / 1-603-548-3832 / www.ogden-media.com                                            Sweet Thunder Productions / 441-7011 / www.sweetthunderproductions.com                       Maine Videography / 209-2862 / www.mainevideography.com

Photo Booths
Port City Photo Booth LLC / (207)200-4697 / www.portcityphotobooth.com / contact@portcityphotobooth.com
Portland Photo Booth Company /(207) 776-8633 / www.portlandphotoboothco.com
Maine Photo Booth Company /(207) 561-0529 / www.mainephotobooth.com                  Little Miss Photobooth / 329-4943 / www.littlemissphotbooth.com

 

Limousines
Atlantic Limousine / 856-6400 / www.atlanticlimousine.com
Maine Limousine / 883-0222 / www.mainelimo.com
Custom Coach and Limousine / 797-9090 / www.customcoachandlimo.com
US Coachways Maine / 877-873-1838 / www.uscoachwayslimousine.com
Portland Limousine / 797-2478 / www.portland-limo.com

Area Hotels
Comfort Inn South Portland / 775-0409 / www.comfortinnportlandjetport.com
Clarion Hotel / 774-5611 / www.clarionhotel.com
Embassy Suites Portland / 482-4359 / wwwEmbassysuitesportland.com
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Airport / 828-1117 / www.hilton.com
Portland Regency Hotel / 774-4200 / www.theregency.com

Wedding Gowns
Andrea’s Bridal / 772-5313 / www.andreasbridal.net
Madeline’s Daughter / 603-431-5454 / www.madeleinesdaughter.com
David’s Bridal / 772-6366 / www.davidsbridal.com                                                              Spoil Me / 773-0743 / www.shopspoilme.com

 

Tuxedo Rentals Rentals
Tuxedos on Broadway / 772-8522
Men’s Warehouse / 253-5179 / www.menswarehouse.com
Antoine’s Formalwear / 774-8408 / www.antoinesformalwear.com

Ice Sculpting
Sub Zero Ice Carvings / 756-3902 / www.facebook.com/subzero.icecarvings

Magicians                                                                                                                  Abracadabra Productions / 797-7800 / www.corporatemagician.com

Wedding Officiants
All in One Weddings – Connie Mills / 504-4101 / E-mail : connie@allin1weddings.com

  • Upcoming Events

    • September 30, 2017 6:00 pmBenefit Dance for Bradin’s Battle
    • October 8, 2017Italian Car Show
    AEC v1.0.4
Italian Heritage Center/

© 2017 Italian Heritage Center, All Rights Reserved | Web Hosting Provided by Maine Hosting Solutions